#SPECIALPOST HAPPY ANNIVERSARY BOYS! #BTS1STANNIVERSARY @BTS_twt

BTS3

CHUKKAAEE! ❤

I want to tell you so much about my though but twitter only lemme wrote 140 characters;-; So I decided to tell it here.

 

Firstly, congratulation, boys! It has been a year and I wish you stay together forever and forever ❤

 

1 year -or let us say it 365 days- isn’t that easy. I know you all hardworking all day for us, for your dream, for everyone. Thank you. Even I know the word ‘Thank You’ and ‘I love you’ sounds fake nowaday. But -seriously-thank you for everthing.

 

1 year -or let us say it again 365 days- and you get lot of attentions. There’s 5 -or more, I can’t exactly remember kkk- rookie award of you. I’m… nononono. Us, ARMYs, proud of you. You’re flying so high. But why didn’t show us V’s sexophone skill yet? We’re waiting like crazy here…….

 

1 year -or let me say 361 days since I’m your fan- isn’t that easy to stan over you guys. I’m serious. I’m still 15. I’m still with my parents. They never let me to buy your albums. I -even- don’t have your first album. Not all of your fans is rich, so please -I’m begging you- can you not release too much album or stuff? It’s dissapointing me and some of ARMYs.

 

But having stuff or album doesn’t mean a love, right? Kkkk.

 

Wait a sec, I think -if you take a time to read this failed-english letter- Rapmon is the only one who understand about it._.

 

SLAP ME BANGTAN! SLAP ME WITH MONEY!;-; sorry I’m getting crazier because of you, guys._______.

 

Truthfully, why you have to debut in Japan? I’m supporting you about that -I always be your side-, but, like what I said ealier, YOUR ALBUMS-__- I can’t easily get it guys-_- I’m going to enter my high-school. I have to choose my school first -I know- so can you please understand?;-;

 

1 year. Time flew so fast. Our Bangtan flew very fast. I’m still remember when you all didn’t get notice as much as now.

 

But, tell us selfish, I -and some of ARMYs- miss when you still not as popular as now. We don’t know why, but we miss it.

 

I… personally want to say thank you. Thank you for being my reason to smile. Thank you for making me to love my self. Actually, before I knew you, I hate my self. I hate my parents. I hate the world. I cried all night. At that time, I’m giving up for my dream. I can’t think I can make it come true. I was going to suicide. I’m decided to kill my self. I can’t exactly remember why.

 

Then you come. Then you give a light to my darkness. You make me believe to my dream again. Thank you.

 

I’m not the type of fan who will scream over you, not the one will do everything to get your attention. I know, I’m your fan. Just it.

 

Bangtan, please. Show us your truly feels. I always wonder what you feels. Schedule everytime, flight to this and there, record song -making song too. tweeting, have to act happy everytime…. Let me send a virtual hug for you.

 

I know you’re tired. But seeing your smile…. can you just show us the real you? Lean to us if you’re tired….. Let us wipe your tears, hold your hand, and we’ll againts the world with your music.

 

Specially for Golden Maknae, Jungkook oppa. Weren’t you tired? You have to school, you have to practice, you have to performing. I’m worried you’ll be sick. Please eat healthy food…. I heard you get 4/100 from your english test? Are Namjoonie oppa not teaching you english? He have to teach you, Jungkook oppa 😦

 

Vvvvvvv~ Can you go back to your planet? I think you’re alien kkk. Joking joking xD Thank you for being idiot and making me -and other ARMYs- smile brightly^^ Keep being your self. Saranghae ❤

 

Jimin oppa~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Kkk you’re my faved member since NMD era^^ Are you lose your weight? I miss your piggy cheeks :333 I miss your abs too~~ Show it more to us kyaaaaaaaaaaaak~~ ❤ Ah don’t worry about your height, Oppa. I’m 159, shorter than you._. I can’t  imagine you if you’re tall._. Hehe sorry sorry^^ I love you, as a fan. I’m supporting what you do if it in a good way ^^ Saranghaee ❤

 

Namjoon oppa! Yo wassup kkk~ Oppa! You’re at 20s but your songs really show how 10s feels is. I LOVE IT! Your song always suits to me :3 Produce song is great, but please watch out your health, ne?^^ You have to lead Bangtan for destroy world with music. Take a note, destroy world with music, not destroy anything you touch ^^v

 

URI HORSEEEE J-HOPE HOSEOOKK OPPPPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OPPA! WHY ARE YOU SO DUMB HUH? WHY ARE YOU ALWAYS BRINGING MY MOOD UP WHEN I’M HAVE A BAD DAY? I LOVE YOUR DUMBNESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS ❤ THANK YOU FOR BRIGHTENING MY DAY<33333333333333333

 

Syuga oppa, our Sugar oppa~ I remember when you’re hospitalized. Always, watch out your health oppa… I’m worried about your health the most. Can you make a song for upcoming album? I’ll wait ^^

 

Last, Seokjin oppa! Are you missing Hyosang oppa? kkk. I saw a video when you feed up Kidoh oppa with a food, that’s cute to see that you still have a good relationship with him^^ It was when Rapmon-Suga oppa did a colaboration with Yongguk-Zelo and Kidoh-Jenissi. You’re princess, but for me you’re a prince. LIke a prince who rode a white horse (not J-Horse._.). Ah keep being a good hyung for your dongsaengs.

 

BANGTAN OPPA! LAST, THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING. I LOVE YOU, AND ALWAYS AND ALWAYS LOVE YOU ❤ HWAITING!^^

 

DUL SET, BANG! TAN! GAMSAHAMNIDA ^^

Leave a Reply

