!HIATUS!

Well, I have to announce something that -maybe- won’t make anyone sad.

I have to hiatus until…  I’m not really sure when, but approximately until July. Lot of things that I have to do. KTI, school tasks…. school’s suck -_-

About The Fate and other fiction that have been delayed on word (also the novel project hiks)… Sadly but I have to stop them until I back.

Eventhough, when I’m back later, I’m already on last grade of high school which mean I can’t frequently write and post fictions.

I’m gonna miss when I can write whenever I want….

 

Regrets,

alpha s-tee

Posted in log

Leave a Reply

